Events and Webinars

Upcoming Events

Register now for informative sessions from Apptio, our partners, and other industry leaders
Apptio Roadshow Maryville

An IT Financial Management Strategy for IT Leaders

San Antonio | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apptio will be hosting eight informative in-person sessions on topics that are critical to any IT leader’s financial management strategy: cloud migration and workflow management.
Apptio Roadshow Maryville

An IT Financial Management Strategy for IT Leaders

Columbus | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apptio will be hosting eight informative in-person sessions on topics that are critical to any IT leader’s financial management strategy: cloud migration and workflow management.
Apptio Roadshow Maryville

An IT Financial Management Strategy for IT Leaders

Chicago | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apptio will be hosting eight informative in-person sessions on topics that are critical to any IT leader’s financial management strategy: cloud migration and workflow management.
Logo_Apptio_White

APAC Panel Discussion: Business Agility – The Key to Survival and Road to Success

Virtual – 15:00 to 16:00 AEDT | 13:00 to 14:00 SGT
During this panel, we’ll discuss the business decisions leaders made during their agile adoption journeys and how they think about business agility.
Apptio Roadshow Maryville

An IT Financial Management Strategy for IT Leaders

Minneapolis | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apptio will be hosting eight informative in-person sessions on topics that are critical to any IT leader’s financial management strategy: cloud migration and workflow management.
Apptio Roadshow Maryville

An IT Financial Management Strategy for IT Leaders

Kansas City | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apptio will be hosting eight informative in-person sessions on topics that are critical to any IT leader’s financial management strategy: cloud migration and workflow management.
TBM-TUESDAYS-Logo_White

Deep Tech: Demystifying Breakthrough Technologies with Eric Redmond

Virtual – 8:00 am PDT | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CEST
Eric will talk about the seven emerging technologies that are revolutionizing and reshaping businesses, governments and societies across the globe.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 7:00 am Sydney / 2:00 pm Seattle (8/23 – 8/26) / 5:00 pm New York (8/23 – 8/26)
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

Introduction to Lean Portfolio Management for Executives

Virtual – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm PT | 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET
In this course, attendees will gain an introduction to the practical tools and techniques necessary to implement the Lean Portfolio Management functions of Strategy and Investment Funding, Agile Portfolio Operations, and Lean Governance.
Logo_Apptio_White

GBI Digital Round Table CDO Central

Virtual – 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST
Join executives from across the Central Region in a digital round table format discussing top trends, technologies, and leadership principles vital to modern technology professionals.
Logo_Apptio_White

Air Force Information Technology and Cyberpower 2021

Montgomery, Alabama
With 60+ training sessions, a trade show with over 100 vendor booths and a roster of expert keynote speakers, there’s no limit to the knowledge, ideas and solutions these 3 short days can provide.
Logo_Apptio_White

GBI Digital Round Table CIO Texas

Virtual – 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST
Join executives from across the Texas Region in a digital round table format discussing top trends, technologies, and leadership principles vital to modern technology professionals.
Logo_Apptio_White

NCS Madison NYC

New York, NY | Hybrid (In-person and virtual)
The CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting is a discussion based gathering of IT and Security leaders from the largest 2000 US companies. This event is invite only and attended strictly by CIOs, CISOs, CTOs and SVPs / VPs of IT and IT Security.
Logo_Apptio_White

AgileAus2021

Sofitel Hotel, 25 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Join us and reunite with your peers at AgileAus2021 to explore better ways of working to build resilience and value in our organisations. Explore new paradigms for collaboration, and put people over process to build products with users at their heart.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 8:00 am New York / 1:00 pm London / 2:00 pm Paris
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

2021 Global SAFe® Summit

Virtual
Join us online, from wherever you are in the world, for the 2021 SAFe® Summit. Get the knowledge and tools you need to improve your SAFe practices, do the highest-value work, build organizational resilience, and create sustainable change.
Logo_Apptio_White

AWS Washington DC Summit

D.C. Convention Center, Washington DC | Hybrid (In-person and virtual)
Join to hear from business leaders on real-world examples of innovations and discuss how they have experimented and taken risks to tackle some of the biggest organizational challenges.
Logo_Apptio_White

GDS CIO DIGITAL SUMMIT

Virtual – 9:00 am – 1:00 pm ET Daily
Join 70+ CIOs & senior IT leaders at a 3-day digital summit focusing on business-critical challenges, disruptive technology, and industry trends.
Logo_Apptio_White

NCS Madison Atlanta

Atlanta, GA​ | Hybrid (In-person and virtual)
The CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting is a discussion based gathering of IT and Security leaders from the largest 2000 US companies. This event is invite only and attended strictly by CIOs, CISOs, CTOs and SVPs / VPs of IT and IT Security.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 7:00 am Singapore / 8:00 am Tokyo / 9:00 am Sydney / 4:00 pm Seattle (9/27 – 9/30)
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

CIOarena Boston Summit

Downtown Boston | 9:00 am – 2:30 pm EDT
CIOarena promotes transformational leadership by providing attendees access to the most cutting-edge technologies and solutions; necessary for maintaining a competitive advantage.
Logo_Apptio_White

NASCIO Annual Conference 2021

Hyatt Regency Seattle, Washington
NASCIO fosters government excellence through leadership of quality business practices, information management and technology. Conferences are open to NASCIO members only.
TBMC21-Logo-White[1]

TBM Conference 2021

Virtual Conference
At TBM Conference 2021, you’ll hear from executive leaders including CIOs, CFOs, and others on how TBM will Futureproof Your Innovation by being the command center for this complex new world.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 8:00 am New York / 1:00 pm London / 2:00 pm Paris
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

NCS Madison Mid-Atlantic

MidAtlantic | Hybrid (In-person and virtual)
The CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting is a discussion based gathering of IT and Security leaders from the largest 2000 US companies. This event is invite only and attended strictly by CIOs, CISOs, CTOs and SVPs / VPs of IT and IT Security.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 7:00 am Tokyo / 9:00 am Sydney / 3:00 pm Seattle (10/25 – 10/28) / 6:00 pm New York (10/25 – 10/28)
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.

GBI Scottsdale Evening Gathering Event

Scottsdale, AZ
This evening gathering will discuss the top trends taking place not in the future but right now and how professionals will utilize technology, process, leadership to gain a competitive advantage.
Logo_Apptio_White

CIO Visions Leadership Virtual Summit

Virtual
CIO Visions has the simple goal of bringing together countless executives, facilitating 10,000s of new partnerships, and transforming the IT landscape.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 8:00 am Singapore / 9:00 am Tokyo / 11:00 am Sydney / 4:00 pm Seattle (11/15 – 11/18) / 7:00 pm New York (11/15 – 11/18)
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

AGA Technology & Transformation Summit 2021

Virtual
This event will bring more than 1,300 government leaders and industry experts together to discuss how IT innovation, workforce as an enabler, security and cloud are transforming mission delivery.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 8:00 am New York / 1:00 pm London / 2:00 pm Paris
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Educational Services_Logo_White

Certified TBM Executive Foundation Course

Virtual – 7:00 am Tokyo / 9:00 am Sydney / 2:00 pm Seattle (12/6 – 12/9) / 5:00 pm New York (12/6 – 12/9)
Provides senior IT leaders and finance managers the essential knowledge to drive business transformation within IT by running a successful Technology Business Management (TBM) program.
Logo_Apptio_White

CIOarena Southeast Summit

Virtual
: CIOarena has the simple goal of uniting IT executives and professionals, while providing them with expert insights that they can integrate into their professional roles to help optimize and secure their organizations.
Logo_Apptio_White

NCS Madison Florida

Florida | Hybrid (In-person and virtual)
The CIO & CISO Strategy Meeting is a discussion based gathering of IT and Security leaders from the largest 2000 US companies. This event is invite only and attended strictly by CIOs, CISOs, CTOs and SVPs / VPs of IT and IT Security.

On-Demand Events

Watch our most recent Webinar recordings, available for on-demand viewing
thumbnail_mamami_webinar

Gestione del PPM e della domanda nel mondo Agile

Quando l IT Budget e il Forecast sono un Incubo thumb

Quando l’ IT Budget e il Forecast sono un Incubo

Con Apptio Finops costi cloud sotto controllo thumb

Con Apptio FinOps, Costi Cloud Sotto Controllo

Per iniziare

Apptio può aiutarti ad analizzare i costi reali del cloud, ottimizzare la spesa tecnologica o comunicare il valore aggiunto dell’IT.